Officers & Contacts

32nd District Democrats Executive Board and Committee Chairs

OfficeNameLinksProcessGroupExecutive Board
ChairChris RobertsElectedExecutive BoardVote
1st Vice ChairJenna NandElectedExecutive BoardVote
2nd Vice ChairLillian HawkinsElectedExecutive BoardVote
State Committee 1Alan CharnleyElectedExecutive BoardVote
State Committee 2Carin ChaseElectedExecutive BoardVote
KCDCC Committee 1Dean Fournier📧ElectedExecutive BoardVote
KCDCC Alternate 1Carolyn AhlgreenElectedExecutive BoardVote
SCDCC Committee 1Rosamaria GrazianiElectedExecutive BoardVote
SCDCC Committee 2Robert Petersen
ElectedExecutive BoardVote
SCDCC Alternate 1Lael WhiteElectedExecutive BoardVote
SCDCC Alternate 2Colin ColeElectedExecutive BoardVote
Bylaws and RulesAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
Communications 1Deborah ViertelAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Communications 2Sally SorianoAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Community ServiceAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
CorrespondenceAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
District CampaignsAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Diversity and InclusionWinona HaugeAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Endorsement CommitteeAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
Environmental CaucusAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
FundraisingAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Homeless Issues CaucusAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
Labor LiaisonBrent McFarlaneAppointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
Legislative ActionGray PetersenAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
MembershipLael WhiteAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
ParliamentarianAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardNo Vote
Programs CoordinatorAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
ResolutionsDean Fournier📧Appointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
SecretarySally SorianoElectedExecutive BoardVote
Seniors Issues AdvocateTrudy Bialic📧Appointed & RatifiedAd Hoc CommitteeNo Vote
Sergeant at ArmsAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardNo Vote
TechnologyAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
TreasurerEric ValpeyElectedExecutive BoardVote
Federation of Democratic WomenCathy BaylorAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote
Young DemocratsAppointed & RatifiedExecutive BoardVote


32nd Legislative District Democratic Organization
PO Box 55622
Shoreline WA 98155